Qualifiers for the Glenfiddich Championship

The following have been announced as qualifiers for the Glenfiddich Piping Championship 2018:

Callum Beaumont
Stuart Easton (NZ)
Alex Gandy (Canada)
Bruce Gandy (Canada)
Finlay Johnston

Jack Lee (Canada)
Stuart Liddell
Peter McCalister
Angus MacColl
Roderick MacLeod

Judges are
Piobaireachd: P Henderson, A MacDonald, J Wilson
MSR: M Henderson, S Samson, R Worrall

[wds id=”2″]

Posted in News   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *