Newtonmore Games Results

Sixteen pipers competed in blistering sunshine.


1. P/M Ben Duncan, MacDougall’s Gathering (pictured with his trophies today)
2. Callum Wynd, Lament for MacSwan of Roaig 
3. William Geddes, Earl of Seaforth’s Salute
4. John McLaren
Judge: John Don Mackenzie

1. P/M Ben Duncan
2. John McLaren
3. Chris McLeish
4. James Feeny

Strathspey & Reel 
1. P/M Ben Duncan
2. John McLaren
3. Andrew Ferguson 
4. James Feeny

1. P/M Ben Duncan
2. Chris McLeish
3. Anna Smart
4. Andrew Ferguson 

Ceol beag judges: Ronnie Clark, Gordon Clark
Champion Piper: Pipe Major Ben Duncan 

[wds id=”2″]
Posted in News   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *