Inverness: Gold Medal

1 Connor Sinclair, End of the Great Bridge

2 Stuart Easton, Rout of Glen Fruin

3 Cameron Drummond, Kintarbert’s Fancy

4 Andrew Donlon, Kintarbert’s Fancy

5 Sarah Muir, End of the Great Bridge

Judges: T Speirs, S Samson, W Wotherspoon

Posted in News   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.