Glenfiddich Piping

Champion 2015: Angus MacColl
Runner-up: Stuart Liddell
Third: Roderick Macleod

Stuart Liddell on his way to winning the piobaireachd at Blair

Balvenie Medal for Services to Piping: Catherine Paton, Strachur

1 Stuart Liddell, Laird of Anapool’s Lament
2 Angus MacColl, Red Speckled Bull
3 Roderick MacLeod, Old Men of the Shells
4 William McCallum, Earl of ross’s March
5 Finlay Johnston, Lament for the Union
Judges: I Morrison, J Wilson, W Wotherspoon

1 Angus MacColl
2 Roderick MacLeod
3 Stuart Liddell
4 Callum Beaumont
5 Bruce Gandy
Judges: C MacLellan, I McLellan, A Wright

A Better Way to Learn
More Modern Approach
Free Audio & Video!
Easy to Understand